Alt

Contact

Contacts

  • General Enquiries


    Mailing Address
    Ketza Construction Corporation
    107 Platinum Road
    Whitehorse, Yukon
    Y1A 5M3
    tel 867.668.5997
    fax 867.667.4149

  • Executive Management Team


    Peter Densmore
    President
    tel 867.668.5997  ext. 34
    cell 867.334.6790
    pdensmore@ketza.ca

  • General Enquiries and Office Staff


    Stephanie Thompson
    Financial Clerk
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 31
    sthompson@ketza.ca


    Sue Staffen
    Accounts Payable
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 22
    sstaffen@ketza.ca


    Eric Brohman
    Project Manager
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 30
    ebrohman@ketza.ca


    Shane McHugh
    Estimator
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 23
    cel 867.334.4227
    smchugh@ketza.ca


    Michael Watts
    Financial Clerk
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 34
    cel 867.332.9969
    mwatts@ketza.ca


    Sam Densmore
    Special Projects Manager
    tel 867.668.5997
    cel 867.335.7456
    sdensmore@ketza.ca

  • Safety Team


    Jim Reid
    Safety Officer
    tel 867.668.5997 ext. 32
    cel 867.334.6793
    jreid@ketza.ca

  • Site Superintendents


    Ian Shepherd
    Site Superintendent
    C/TFN Learning Centre
    tel 867.668.5997
    cel 867.334.6796
    ishepherd@ketza.ca


    Matt Dickson
    Site Superintendent
    MacBride Museum
    tel 867.668.5997
    bjohnson@ketza.ca